Home arrow Program Committee  
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Program Committee

Claramunt Christophe (Naval Academy Research Institute, France)

Popovich Vasily (SPIIRAS Hi Tech Research and Development Office Ltd, Russia)

Shrenk Manfred (Competence Center of Urban and Regional Planning, Austria)

Thill Jean-Claude (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA)

Tianzhen Wang (Shanghai Maritime University, China)


Badard Thierry (Laval University, Centre for Research in Geomatics, Canada)

Benenson Itzhak (Tel Aviv University, Israel)

Bertolotto Michela (University College Dublin, Ireland)

Borodkin Leonid (Moscow State University, Russia)

Camossi Elena (Centre for Maritime Research and Experimentation, Italy)

Carswell James (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland)

Chen Jinhai (Navigation College, Jimei University, China)

Chen Shaopei (Guangdong University of Finance and Economic, China)

Hovanov Nikolay (St.Petersburg State University, Russia)

Huang Bo (The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)

Ilarri Sergio (University of Zaragoza, Spain)

Jiang Bin (University of Gävle, Sweden)

Karimipour Farid (Faculty of Surveying and Geospatial Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran)

Kotenko Igor (St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)

Li Xiang (East Chine Normal University, China)

Maslov Nicolas (Shanghai Maritime University, China)

Napoli Aldo (MINES ParisTech – CRC, France)

Ray Cyril (Ecole Navale, France)

Smirnov Alexander (St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Science, Russia)

Stallo Cosimo (University of Rome "Tor Vergata", Italy)

Stojanovic Dragan (University of Nis, Faculty of Electronic Engineering, Serbia)

Vavilov Sergey (St.Petersburg State University, Russia)

Vilches-Blázquez Luis Manuel (Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia)